Welcome to Young Life in Federal Way!

THANKSGIVING CLUB


Thanksgiving Club was a huge success thanks to many volunteers who served and helped to provide a "full" Thanksgiving feast for over 150 kids from all 4 FW high schools along with a great message of hope through the story of Jesus and Zacchaeus.

Upcoming Events
  • NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
    Monday, December 22, 2014 12:00 AM - Friday, December 26, 2014 11:59 PM
  • Christmas
    Thursday, December 25, 2014 12:00 AM
  • NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
    Monday, December 29, 2014 12:00 AM - Friday, January 02, 2015 11:59 PM
  • NO SCHOOL
    Monday, January 19, 2015 12:00 AM
  • NO SCHOOL
    Thursday, January 29, 2015 12:00 AM - Friday, January 30, 2015 11:59 PM
  • NO SCHOOL
    Monday, February 16, 2015 12:00 AM - Tuesday, February 17, 2015 11:59 PM
  • NO SCHOOL
    Friday, March 13, 2015 12:00 AM

View All Events
 

Fundraisers

CAMP FUNDRAISERS
 

Car Wash Tickets

All Elephant Car Wash Locations and more

 $10 per ticket / Available for purchase at the YL office

Call: 253-946-5902 or Email:  office@federalway.younglife.org


Papa Murphy Coupon Cards

Good at Redondo, Kent, Federal Way, Milton, Puyallup, Maple Valley, Enumclaw, Renton

 $5 per card / Save over $30

Available for purchase at the YL office

Call: 253-946-5902 or Email:  office@federalway.younglife.org


Jamba Juice Cards

21 different locations in Western Washington

 $10 per card / Available for purchase at the YL office

Good for 8 Buy One Get One Free smoothies and

2 Buy One Menu Item Get One of Equal or Lesser Value Free

Call: 253-946-5902 or Email:  office@federalway.younglife.org

_______________________________

 
UPCOMING EVENTS

Federal Way's Young Life's
12th Annual Banquet
Saturday, March 7th, 2015
Saghalie Middle School
650 SW Campus Drive, Federal Way
6:30pm